Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "ATHENS Prefectural seat ATTIKI".

Civic geography (1)


Athens Prefecture's Districts

The Athens Prefecture is divided in 3 districts: 1. Central (Athens Metropolitan Area), 2. East (Athens East Metropolitan Area), 3. South (Athens South Metropolitan Area), 4. West (Athens West Metropolitan Area).

    You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

    Ferry Departures

    Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.