Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "RETHYMNO Prefecture CRETE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Rethymnon

The Prefecture of Rethymnon consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Anogia, 2. Arkadion, 3. Geropotamos, 4. Kouloukonas, 5. Kourites, 6. Lambis, 7. Lapes, 8. Nikiforos Fokas, 9. Rethymno, 10. Sivriton, 11. Finikas.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.