gtp logo

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography  for wider area of: "DODONI Municipality IOANNINA" .

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Dodoni

DODONI (Municipality) IOANNINA
The Municipality of Dodoni was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 9 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Agia Anastasia,
2. Dragopsa,
3. Dramesii,
4. Dodoni,
5. Kostaniani,
6. Mandion,
7. Melingi,
8. Polygyros,
9. Psina.
Municipality seat is Mandres, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 1696 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!
Greek Travel Pages: A bible for Tourism professionals. Buy online

Ferry Departures