Civic geography INACHOS (Municipality) AMFILOCHIA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "INACHOS Municipality AMFILOCHIA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Inachos

The Municipality of Inachos was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 15 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Agridion,
2. Alevrada,
3. Amorgiani,
4. Vrouviana,
5. Gianopouli,
6. Embesos,
7. Malesiada,
8. Mbambalion,
9. Patiopoulon,
10. Perdikakion,
11. Petrona,
12. Stathas,
13. Triklinon,
14. Chalkiopouli
and the settlement of
1. Podogora of the former community of Varetada. Municipality seat is Neo Chalkiopoulo, village of Chalkiopouli, municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 7283 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures