Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "FOKIDA Prefecture STEREA HELLAS".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Fokida

The Prefecture of Fokida consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Amfissa, 2. Vardoussia, 3. Galaxidion, 4. Gravia, 5. Delfi, 6. Efpalion, 7. Itea, 8. Kalies, 9. Lidorikion, 10. Parnassos, 11. Tolofon, 12. Desfina.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.