Civic geography SERRES (Prefecture) GREECE - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "SERRES Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Serres

The Prefecture of Serres consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Alistrati, 2. Amfipoli, 3. Achinos, 4. Visaltia, 5. Emmanouil Pappas, 6. Heraklia, 7. Kerkini, 8. Kato Mitrousion, 9. Kormista, 10. Lefkon, 11. Nea Zichni, 12. Nigrita, 13. Petritsion, 14. Proti, 15. Serres, 16. Sidirokastron, 17. Skotoussa, 18. Skoutari, 19. Strymonikon, 20. Strymonas, 21. Rodolivos, 22. Tragilos
and the communities of:
1. Achladochorion, 2. Angistron, 3. Ano Vrondou, 4. Orini, 5. Promachon.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures