Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "LAGADAS Municipality THESSALONIKI".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Langadas

The Municipality of Langadas was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 8 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Langadas
and the former communities of:
1. Analipsis,
2. Heraklion,
3. Kavalarion,
4. Kolchikon,
5. Lagyna,
6. Perivolakion,
7. Chryssavgi.
Municipality seat is Langadas, city of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 14723 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.