Civic geography MYKINES (Municipality) ARGOLIS - GTP + Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "MYKINES Municipality ARGOLIS".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Mykines

The Municipality of Mykines was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 7 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Mykines,
2. Limnes,
3. Neon Hereon,
4. Monastirakion,
5. Borsas,
6. Prosymna,
7. Fichtion.
Municipality seat is Mykines, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 4412 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures