Civic geography EPIDAVROS (Municipality) ARGOLIS - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "EPIDAVROS Municipality ARGOLIS".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Epidavros

The Municipality of Epidavros was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 4 Municipal Districts, the former municipalities of:
1. Ancient Epidavros,
2. Nea Epidavros
and the former communities of:
1. Dimena,
2. Trachia.
Municipality seat is Ancient Epidavros, (Epidavros) small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 4268 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures