Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "CORINTHIA Prefecture PELOPONNISOS".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Korinthia

The Prefecture of Korinthia consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Assos-Lecheon, 2. Velo, 3. Vocha, 4. Evrostina, 5. Korinthos, 6. Loutraki Perachoras, 7. Nemea, 8. Xylokastron, 9. Sikyona, 10. Saronikos, 11. Solygia, 12. Stymfalia, 13. Tenea, 14. Feneos, 15. Agii Theodori.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.