Civic geography LACONIA (Prefecture) PELOPONNISOS - GTP + Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "LACONIA Prefecture PELOPONNISOS".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Lakonia

The Prefecture of Lakonia consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Anatoliki Mani, 2. Assopos, 3. Via, 4. Geronthri, 5. Gythion, 6. Elos, 7. Zaraka, 8. Therapnes, 9. Krokees, 10. Molai, 11. Monemvassia, 12. Mystras, 13. Niata, 14. Inoundas, 15. Itylo, 16. Pelana, 17. Sparti, 18. Smynous, 19. Farida, 20. Skala
and the communities of:
1. Elafonissos, 2. Karyes.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures