Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "DRAMA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Drama

The Prefecture of Drama consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan):
1. Doxaton, 2. Drama, 3. Kalambakion, 4. Kato Nevrokopion, 5. Nikiforos, 6. Protsani, 7. Sitagri, 8. Paranestion
and the community of:
1. Sidironerion.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.