Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "EVROS Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Evros

The Prefecture of Evros consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan):
1. Alexandroupoli, 2. Vyssa, 3. Didymotichon, 4. Kyprinos, 5. Metaxades, 6. Orestiada, 7. Orfeas, 8. Soufli, 9. Traianoupoli, 10. Trigonon, 11. Tycheron, 12. Feres, 13. Samothraki.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.