Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KAVALA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Kavala

The Prefecture of Kavala consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Eleftheroupoli, 2. Eleftheres, 3. Thassos, 4. Kavala, 5. Keramoti, 6. Orinon, 7. Orfanos, 8. Pangeon, 9. Pierea, 10. Filipi, 11. Chryssoupoli

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.