Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "RODOPI Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Rodopi

The Prefecture of Rodopi consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Egiros, 2. Ariana, 3. Iasmos, 4. Komotini, 5. Maronia, 6. Neo Sidirochorion, 7. Sapes, 8. Sostis, 9. Fillyra
and the communities of:
1. Amaxades, 2. Kechros, 3. Organi.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.