Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "XANTHI Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Xanthi

The Prefecture of Xanthi consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Avdira, 2. Vistonida, 3. Myki, 4. Xanthi, 5. Stavroupoli, 6. Topiron
and the communities of:
1. Thermes, 2. Kotyli, 3. Satres, 4. Seleron.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.