Civic geography KARDITSA (Prefecture) THESSALIA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KARDITSA Prefecture THESSALIA".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Karditsa

The Prefecture of Karditsa consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Argithea, 2. Arni, 3. Acheloos, 4. Ithomi, 5. Itamos, 6. Kalifono, 7. Kambos, 8. Karditsa, 9. Menelaida, 10. Mitropoli, 11. Mouzakion, 12. Nevropolis Agrafon, 13. Palamas, 14. Pamissos, 15. Plastiras, 16. Sellanes, 17. Sofades, 18. Tamassion, 19. Fylon, 20. Rentina
and the community of:
1. Athamanes.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures