Civic geography NEVROPOLI AGRAFA (Municipality) KARDITSA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "NEVROPOLI AGRAFA Municipality KARDITSA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Nevropolis Agrafon

The Municipality of Nevropolis Agrafon was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 7 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Karvassaras,
2. Karitsa Dolopon,
3. Kryonerion,
4. Belokomitis,
5. Neochorion,
6. Pezoula,
7. Fylakti.
Municipality seat is Pezoula, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 3287 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures