Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "GREVENA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Grevena

The Prefecture of Grevena consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan):
1. Ventzion, 2. Gorgiani, 3. Grevena, 4. Deskati, 5. Herakliotes, 6. Theodoros Ziakas, 7. Kosmas Etolos, 8. Chasia
and the communities:
1. Avdela, 2. Dotsikon, 3. Messolourion, 4. Perivolion, 5. Samarina, 6. Smixi, 7. Philipei.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.