Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KOZANI Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Kozani

The Prefecture of Kozani consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Agia Paraskevi, 2. Eani, 3. Askion, 4. Velvendos, 5. Vermion, 6. Dimitrios Ypsilandis, 7. Elimia, 8. Elispontos, 9. Kamvounia, 10. Kozani, 11. Mourikion, 12. Neapoli, 13. Ptolemaida, 14. Servia, 15. Siatista, 16. Tsotilion
and the communities of:
1. Pentalofos, 2. Vlasti, 3. Livaderon.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.