Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "EANI Municipality KOZANI".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Eani

The Municipality of Eani was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 7 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Eani,
the former communities of:
1. Agia Paraskevi,
2. Rodiani,
3. Rymnion,
4. Chromion
and the settlements of:
1. Kerassea,
2. Ktenion, of the former community of Kerassea.
Municipality seat is Eani, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 3891 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.